©  Table Tennis Rother (2018)

Table Tennis Skills Awards Scheme

Table Tennis the Way You Like It
Table Tennis Rother have developed a number of skills awards to engage our junior players. The awards progressively develop players skills through 5 stages, bronze, silver,gold, platinum and platinum plus. Players just starting out will commence with the bronze level which equips them with the very basic skills in table tennis.  Players taking the platinum or platinum plus awards will be quite accomplished players. The awards were introduced in September 2015 and have proved a great hit with our younger players. All players completing an award are presented with a certificate to mark the occassion. Please note our Platinum Plus award is still being developed and will be available shortly. Good luck to all our young players who are hard art  work getting ready to pass their awards.

Award Requirements

Bronze & Silver Awards Gold & Platinum Awards